Home Page

COVID-19 Updates

Stand up and be counted for research's sake

Honors and Awards

Robbyn Anand — Satinder Ahuja Award for Young Investigators in Separation Science, American Chemical Society Division of Analytical Chemistry
Alex Gonzalez — National Science Foundation Grant, National Science Foundation Climate and Large-Scale Dynamics Program
Hridesh Rajan — Facebook Probability and Programming Award, Facebook
Jacob Erickson — Spring 2020 Graduate College Research Excellence Award, Graduate College, Iowa State University
Matthew DeLisi, Andrew Hochstetler — 2020 Exemplary Faculty Mentor Award , Iowa State University, Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost

Published and Performed

Christopher HopkinsHopkins featured in New Sounds article, newsounds.org
David A.M. Peterson"Dear Reviewer 2: Go F' Yourself", Social Sciences Quarterly
Christy Oxendine"Releasing Liberation: Teaching and Learning in a Women's Prison", Journal of Critical Thought and Praxis
David A.M. PetersonIgnored Racism: White Animus Toward Latinos" , Cambridge University Press
Katherine A. Rafferty#AbortionChangesYou: A Case Study to Understand the Communicative Tensions in Women's Medication Abortion Narratives, Health Communication