Faculty Representative Assembly

2018-19 Members

Co-Chair: Daniel Krier
Co-Chair: David Miller
Vice Chair: William Carter
Executive Committee: 
Tracy Lucht
Executive Committee:
 Amanda Petefish-Schrag
Executive Committee: 
Reuben Peters

Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology – Reuben Peters
Chemistry – Xueyu Song
Computer Science – Johnny Wong
Ecology, Evolution and Organismal Biology – Anne Bronikowski
Economics – Alex Zhylyevskyy
English – Prashant Rajan
Genetics, Development and Cell Biology – Donald Sakaguchi
Geological and Atmospheric Sciences – Neal Iverson
Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication – Tracy Lucht
History – Lawrence McDonnell
Mathematics – Jue Yan
Music and Theatre – Amanda Petefish-Schrag
Officer Education – John Baldwin
Philosophy and Religious Studies – David Miller
Physics and Astronomy – Kirill Tuchin
Political Science – Amy Erica Smith
Psychology – Douglas Gentile
Sociology – Daniel Krier
Statistics – Somak Dutta
World Languages & Cultures – William “Bill” Carter
LAS Faculty Senate – Cullen Padgett Walsh
LAS Student Council – TBD

Committee Chairs

Academic Standards and Admissions – Barbara Blakely
Computer Advisory Committee – Matthew Hufford
Curriculum – Mark Hargrove
Diversity and Inclusion –Javier Vela
Faculty Awards – Elizabeth Hoffman
Faculty Development – Zlatan Krizan
Honors – Kevin Blankenship
Outcomes — Robert Wallace
Promotion and Tenure – James Andrews